Bass Pro Shops   Daveys Locker Sportfishing  Newport Landing Sportfishing   The Fishing Syndicate  Carver Covers  Tight Lines Guide Service  Bob Sands Fishing Tackle 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hey Everyone

Default Hey Everyone

Hello there. Newbie here. I've enjoyed reading the boards for some time now. Finally decided to sign up. I enjoy all of the great info I have discovered. I dont think too much of the political threads here. Lots of hurling insults. Seems like its frequented by lots of internet tough guys. Do they bring that stuff into the actual fishing threads? I really dislike liberals. Ignorant hypocrites for the most part. Will try to steer clear of those threads. Wow.

You're some kind of special. You should have fun....especially since you try to avoid Tough guys and ignorant liberals. Oh....did you get that this is a fishing deal with one tiny section for "liberals" to beat everyone up? You didn't mention fishing.

I dont think too much of the political threads here.

And yet you use your introduction to talk about your politics and not your fishing.

I respect the fact that you'd rather use your introduction to declare your politics than to talk about fishing.

Because the funny thing about those ignorant hypocritics is some of those assholes can really fish. In fact, some of them go out every weekend, know the local scene very well and are even willing to share their knowledge. Think what could have happened! If you hadn't let us all know how much you hate liberals, one of those assholes might have helped you catch fish!

So good for you! Avoiding libtards is way more important than catching fish.

Welcome to FNN Libslapper!

Seems you outkicked your coverage.

There's a few Antifa members on here if my hunch is correct, heck look at Dark shadow he had that black mask thing going way before Antifa came on the scene and he's advocated violence against those who disagree against him

Quote Originally Posted by Viejo View Post