Bass Pro Shops   Daveys Locker Sportfishing  Newport Landing Sportfishing   The Fishing Syndicate  Carver Covers  Tight Lines Guide Service  Channel Islands Sportfishing  CCA-California  Bob Sands Fishing Tackle  

Thread: 9/10 Overnight on the Grande

Default 9/10 Overnight on the Grande

As a new member I have difficulty in laying down new posts. I do have a few like 500 on my old name sorta sober. Dana was always good to me, but like now, this site has fantastic members and a few guy less than so.
    I said I'd contribute to this site in a positive way. So I went fishing yesterday. Here's how it went. I'm gonna post a few pics n give u guys the rundown a little later. I'm sorry the pics are small but I went out on the 9th to fish my birthday on the 10th to celebrate my 49th birthday. Don't get me wrong, I'm an ******* in the 3rd degree, but in my last trimester I want to give back to the guys who helped so much. First the pics and I know they're small but I'm not tech savvy, u savvy so I'm trying I fill u in on the details later

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image.jpg 
Views:	224 
Size:	91.0 KB 
ID:	46975Click image for larger version. 

Views:	242 
Size:	91.5 KB 
ID:	46976Click image for larger version. 

Views:	236 
Size:	94.2 KB 
ID:	46977

TTACH=CONFIG]46982[/ATTACH]Click image for larger version. 

Views:	161 
Size:	82.1 KB 
ID:	46981Click image for larger version. 

Views:	165 
Size:	93.1 KB 
ID:	46980Click image for larger version. 

Views:	171 
Size:	89.8 KB 
ID:	46978 few football yellowfin one 30+, Mexican limits of dodos, very few on the troll but the paddys were holding fish when we could find em. I think I'll stick around local for my money. Nice boat again good crew on the GrandeClick image for larger version. 

Views:	167 
Size:	91.2 KB 
ID:	46979
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Views:	159 
Size:	85.9 KB 
ID:	46982  
    Last edited by Ssortasober; 09-12-2015 at 07:52 AM. Reason: Pics