Bass Pro Shops   Daveys Locker Sportfishing  Newport Landing Sportfishing   The Fishing Syndicate  Carver Covers  Tight Lines Guide Service  Bob Sands Fishing Tackle 
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Lake San Antonio on the water report and is Hardcor Hank hills dad?

Default Lake San Antonio on the water report and is Hardcor Hank hills dad?

Sum up the striper report.

Dead Nada zilch!.

Fish are posted up in 130 ft at 80 ft.

We got the d rigs to them but no go.

Got on some Carl boils and now cat fishing
    Our three boats are daisy chained and tb is knocked out sleeping.

Mikes ocean passed out and is mia.

Double a and the Fresno boys and I are the only ones still fish in

Were having a blast. Fish coming over the rail.. update tomorrow.

I'm cutbait !

I'm cutbait !

I'm cutbait !

Last edited by Hardcor; 04-17-2013 at 08:17 AM.

I have a lot of experience fishing Lake San Antonio for the large model Stripers, So I called cutbait to tell him how to set the drags on his reels for the really large one's

Last edited by Hardcor; 04-17-2013 at 08:46 AM.

It was a tough go yesterday,,,

Last night was a BLAST !!!

Catfish'n,,, shootin' the crap,,, passing the Southern Comfort.
    CB came up with a new knot... The So Co Knot.

Well,,, DK, Andrew, CB, and I found the party,,,
    But this morning someone found the FISH !!!!!

More to come........

Last night was good times that was the best part of the trip. These guys are a bunch of laughs TB is a funny guy. Yesterday was tough started the day with motor issue but we stuck it out and gave it our best. Marked lots of bait and fish but no takers. Can't wait for TB pic of today's catches. Ill have some pic later. Oh yeah alls I heard last night was I AM CUTBAIT.
    Last edited by dk4885; 04-17-2013 at 01:27 PM.

Well well well..

What a marathon 2 dayer.... Lookin back it was tough and epic at the same time.