Bass Pro Shops   Daveys Locker Sportfishing  Newport Landing Sportfishing   The Fishing Syndicate  Carver Covers  Tight Lines Guide Service  Bob Sands Fishing Tackle 
Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Year of the buffalo bills

Default Year of the buffalo bills

This is it, the time has finally come after more than a decade......the buffalo bills are going to ram right through the league. Patriots ha, jets all I got to say is tebow ha ha, dolphins that's just too mean to comment. Aft watch out for the 4-3 d of buffalo, quarterbacks of all, beware the buffalo 4-3 d, the time has come to bow down and go home defeat after defeat to the buffalo bills. NFC, you're no match, none, zip, zilch. On top of their super defense, the draft isn't even here yet for more additions. Last year they were on fire until their 12 starters went down, he'll this year they're stacked and more to come aboard.
    So you might as well drink the buffalo kook aid that I've been drinking since 1990. No one will stop the beast from what is theirs, not even the broncos and their manning or the packers and Rodgers. Throw it in now, ha ha

Sorry, I'm a bit excited........

Ben

Quote Originally Posted by ben0606 View Post
    This is it, the time has finally come after more than a decade......the buffalo bills are going to ram right through the league. Patriots ha, jets all I got to say is tebow ha ha, dolphins that's just too mean to comment. Aft watch out for the 4-3 d of buffalo, quarterbacks of all, beware the buffalo 4-3 d, the time has come to bow down and go home defeat after defeat to the buffalo bills. NFC, you're no match, none, zip, zilch. On top of their super defense, the draft isn't even here yet for more additions. Last year they were on fire until their 12 starters went down, he'll this year they're stacked and more to come aboard.