Bass Pro Shops   Daveys Locker Sportfishing  Newport Landing Sportfishing   The Fishing Syndicate  Carver Covers  Tight Lines Guide Service  Channel Islands Sportfishing  CCA-California  Bob Sands Fishing Tackle  
Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Here are some Photos of a Giant I caught in Huntington Harbo

Default Here are some Photos of a Giant I caught in Huntington Harbo

Hello Socal Fisherman...I'm new to this page and have quite a few recent pics and stories to share. I've lived here in SoCal about 2 years now and have found a new love in saltwater fishing. Not new to fishing I grew up in Chicagoland, miles from any saltwater body, but a very active freshwater fisherman I have landed some decent size largemouths, muskies and northern pikes.......But never had I imagined living close enough to the ocean to fish at least once a week and landing some of the fish that I have caught.