PDA

View Full Version : New cal poly student needs help!

studlyfisherman
10-01-2007, 03:36 PM
hola everyone. im new to slo. I am itching to go fishing! i need to go! i was wondering where i should try. i have a car so i can drive. I was thinking of santa marg just because its close but any tips on any lakes would be awesome! I was alos wondering about the farm ponds all aroud, do they all hold lmb or whats the deal with the ponds? thanks alot for all the help! pm me if you want to keep your spots and tips secret than :) ks

Troutman65
10-02-2007, 07:22 PM
I am not sure of any fishing up that way. I would get in your car and go exploring. Stop by a tackel shop and ask some questions. Ask some locals up there. Look forward to reading your report.

Troutman65

one_leg
10-02-2007, 07:44 PM
You'd be better served by getting an english tutor......lol....j/k...sorta

I bet you miss your buddy, fishermanstu, already?

One_Leg

P.S. Try Lake Nacimiento for the white bass.

FishermanStu
10-02-2007, 08:09 PM
dog licker didnt you talk to abbassadeurhawg yet? or however you spell that

rusty6
10-03-2007, 10:03 AM
ambassaderhawg was up here last weekend, i was gunna go codding with him in moro bay but i broke my nose haha

Troutman65
10-03-2007, 02:07 PM

I bet you miss your buddy, fishermanstu, already?

One_Leg

P.S. Try Lake Nacimiento for the white bass.

Lake Nacimiento is a nice lake from what I have hear from a bro of mine that has camped there.

TM65

RotoSteve
10-10-2007, 03:19 PM
Lake Lopez is a nice place to try as well.

johnsfishing
10-10-2007, 09:40 PM
Lake Lopez is a nice place to try as well.

ditto :banana:

FishermanStu
10-10-2007, 10:05 PM
uh o scott hahahahahaha. this guy, shoes

studlyfisherman
10-10-2007, 10:31 PM
hahaha stu is ugly! thanks for all the info guys

one_leg
10-11-2007, 03:13 PM

Birds of a feather.....lol.....j/k.....sorta

One_Leg

Brian_GSC
10-11-2007, 08:36 PM
Naci for sure! That lake rules.

ryanerb
10-15-2007, 08:26 PM