PDA

View Full Version : Lagoon tubing newbie.

Graverobber26
04-12-2013, 12:46 PM
The title alone probably made most of you cringe. I'm not a newbie angler, just going to start taking advantage of living so close to the lake and my tube has been dry for too long. I'm just looking for any pointers or advice from you seasoned veterans out there that you wouldn't mind sharing with me. Anything is greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance.

"Let 'em go and let 'em grow"

SHOOTER2496
04-12-2013, 02:56 PM
The title alone probably made most of you cringe. I'm not a newbie angler, just going to start taking advantage of living so close to the lake and my tube has been dry for too long. I'm just looking for any pointers or advice from you seasoned veterans out there that you wouldn't mind sharing with me. Anything is greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance.

"Let 'em go and let 'em grow"

Split shoting a oxblood roboworm would work :Fishing Catch:

HBAR
04-12-2013, 03:03 PM
come to the derby tomorrow dont be afraid to ask questions as there will be quite a few seasoned float tube vets out there. Registrations starts at 5am safety meeting at 545 Castaic lagoon west launch ramp entrance make sure tube is clean and dry if you happen to use it today save your receipt and show them tomorrow morning. Any questions contact myself or "topwaterterry"

mammoth80
04-12-2013, 04:04 PM
Split shoting a oxblood roboworm would work :Fishing Catch: