PDA

View Full Version : Santa Fe Eric, Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist

Santa Fe Eric
04-30-2012, 07:41 PM
Hello Friends,
It took me 10 years, but today, I completed the final requirement to get my License as a Marriage & Family Therapist. I have been working with Children as a counselor since my Undergrad in 1993. 10 years ago, I decided to get my Masters Degree and become a Licensed Therapist. It has been a long process. What I will tell you is, "what doesn't kill you makes you stronger."
Keep the faith, follow your heart, and pursue your dreams.

Eric
Now I believe that I can get some fishing in!

christopherstellar
04-30-2012, 07:56 PM
congrats bro, that is awesome, way to stick with it.

5150fishn
04-30-2012, 08:23 PM
Congratulations, You set your goal and you followed through with it. Very respectable!

blackberg
04-30-2012, 08:24 PM
congrats again,

-bb

old pudd fisher
04-30-2012, 08:36 PM
Thats great ,I love the good news.

Troutman65
04-30-2012, 08:42 PM
Congrats Eric . I am sure your more than ready to fish . LOL.

troutdog
05-01-2012, 12:29 AM
"And that's what Legends are made of...."

Congratulations Eric!

TD

DockRat
05-01-2012, 06:51 AM
That's dedication. :Applause:
Major Props for hanging in there. :UDaMan:
DR

fishfnatic
05-01-2012, 07:24 AM
Congrats man way to pull it off!

Nessie Hunter
05-01-2012, 09:38 AM
Eric, I think its all my Moms fault.
I still wet the bed and have bad dreams!!! :LOL: :EyePop: :Envious:

J/K buddy.....

Major congrats Man, Big accomplishment!!! Boooyaaaa!!!!

Natural Lefty
05-01-2012, 09:51 AM
Congratulations Eric! I think you and I may have something uniquely in common among members of this site since we are psychology people. I am a social psychologist. Any other psychology people out there?

Wingnut
05-01-2012, 10:20 AM
Congratulations Big "E"! :Thumbs Up:
You have counseled me a few times at events... :LOL:
Now go fishing... you've earned it! :Big Grin:

1HR2BBL
05-01-2012, 12:19 PM