PDA

View Full Version : Looking for a fishing buddy!

Pooldude
08-07-2011, 08:40 AM
Hi fellow bass fishermen:

I am a newly retired contractor & I have recently purchased a bass boat & I am looking for someone that loves to fish that "knows" DVL well & would be willing to "show me the lake"! It's been several years sense I've activly bass fished & I've never fished for Stripers. I'm looking for someone that can give the pointers necessary so I can start enjoying my new boat & DVL.

I am also looking for someone that would like to be my new "fishing buddy" to "back seat" me & to help share expenses. If you love to fish, don't have a boat, & would like to get out on the lake; please let me know. Email me at jimjo0212@gmail.com or call me at 951.926.4451 (I live in the French Valley area).

32207 :Envious::Envious:

striperkingclassic1
08-07-2011, 09:59 AM
You may will probably get some responses from guys fishing our striper tournament coming up on the 27th. There's a bunch of guys looking for a seat. I'm sure they'll chip in and pay for gas, bring snacks and show you a few striper tricks. Good luck.
Barry A. Ogawa

HawgStalker
08-07-2011, 10:39 AM
Congrats on your retirement! I havent fished DVL for very long but catch largies on a consistant basis from shore. Dont know a damn thing about striper fishing so I cant help you there. Its a great lake and you're going to find plenty of people willing to help, stop by Last Chance in Hemet and talk to Matt. Good luck!!

fishntime
08-07-2011, 11:07 PM
Congrats on the retirement and tge awesome new bass boat! I'm sure youll find alot of guys willing to jump on the back of that sick boat!

eddiefishtaco
08-08-2011, 06:49 PM
Congrats on your retirement, I could ride with you once in a while on weekdays
and help with expenses, I know a thing or two about big stripers, and can fish the minis too

Greg Springman
08-08-2011, 07:47 PM