PDA

View Full Version : Striper king classic- can anybody share a seat?

striperkingclassic1
07-30-2011, 11:15 AM
**IF ANY BOATER'S IN THE TOURNAMENT AND HAS AN OPEN SEAT OR ANGLER NEEDS ONE,
PLEASE ADVISE ON THIS THREAD**

Let's see if we can work together to fill open seats on boats for those who don't have boats. I'm sure that anyone that needs a seat will help pay for gas, snacks and offer a few bad jokes. It will be a "win-win" day for all and you'll have good carma for the tournament! Let's get started:

Tacklejunkie- needs a seat.

tacklejunkie
07-30-2011, 11:32 AM
C'mon guys I'm not very good at Striper fishing but let's give it a shot! I bet there is other non boaters out there too.

TroutOnly
07-30-2011, 04:21 PM
HEY T/J IVE GOT AN OPEN SEAT,,,,,,,,,SHOCKS IN THE OTHER ONE,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,t/o,,,,,,,,,,

tacklejunkie
07-30-2011, 05:12 PM
For real! T.O.'s boat for the tourney!
No place I'd rather be! Let me know the details Uncle B. I'm there!
I'll go pay my tourney entry fees. PM me how much to bring for splitting the seats!

Maybe pre-fish on the kayak!
light tackle so they don't yank me in.

AbsolutePig
07-31-2011, 10:59 AM
I'll go if anyone else has an open seat. Let me know if anyone is interested. No boat for me.....;-(

AbsolutePig
07-31-2011, 11:00 AM
I'll go if anyone else has an open seat. Let me know if anyone is interested. No boat for me.....;-(

I don't know anything about trolling.....or bait and wait........but I can chuck big swimbaits all day in the different water columns..... ;-)

striperkingclassic1
07-31-2011, 10:59 PM
Come on guys, can't someone share a seat with AP? Maybe someone thinking about renting a boat can go in half with him. Hey AP, maybe you should tell people that you won't be an absolute pig on their boat???

AbsolutePig
08-01-2011, 06:08 PM