PDA

View Full Version : Swat kayak monster yellow

ToadsToadsOnly
06-23-2011, 12:49 PM
First off I have to thank you Tagyak and others on a kayak fishing board for tips which definitely speeded up my learning curve since I am a newbie to the exotics off a yak. I picked up another yak so I didn’t know which one to bring Ocean Kayak Prowler or my Malibu Stealth I decided to go stealth because the prowler did not have the electronics hooked up yet.

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg264/toadstoadsonly/IMAG0390.jpg