PDA

View Full Version : sorry if i made anyone mad

beaver825
05-14-2011, 12:40 AM
I want to say sorry if I made anyone mad. I am just new to so cal and am still earning how to fish the ocean. this is in response to my thread about weather that I posted a few hours ago. I fell that I was out of line alittle bit but I also feel that if I post a thread and someone doesn't want to share info on it then they have the right not to share. But I feel if you share info don't make a rude comment and accuse of me of trolling and trying to steal spots or any info that may give me the upper hand. The questions I ask on this forum are simple questions about fishing and I understand some people may take me the wrong way but like I said I am new to Ocean fishing and am just trying to gather information so that I can in turn return Info to you members. I am very sorry for my actions and understand that I may have made people upset with me. I am pposting this in this area because these are the members who saw this. I also only fish one spot and thats because I can only fish at night time due to transportation. I am willing to help everyone I can on this site and hope to give information and knowledge back to this site. Thank you for understanding and I hope I have caused no hard feelings between anyone.

Ifishtoolittle
05-14-2011, 02:05 AM