PDA

View Full Version : santa fe dam

Lakerfan160
04-12-2011, 07:02 PM
Hi my name is Jesse and im new to this and this is my first post. went fishing on April 10 and my cousin and i got nothing. you guys got any good tips or wats good for bass now. last week a only got one bass on a jig but thats all:Sad:

LuvThymetal
04-12-2011, 10:23 PM
Nice bass, how much did it weight?

PUDD MASTER BAITER
04-13-2011, 05:10 PM
its amazing almost 200 views ,and 1 reply.welcome on board.sometimes the newbes get ignored.the guys are leary of some newer fisherman on this site.mainly not knowing if they practice C&R.thanks for the pics ,and report.ive fished santa fe several times for nothing ,but tiny pan fish ,and bass.i find the good old dropshot.the most productive methoud on any body of water ive ever fished. including the coast.for better local fishing i prefer the pudd hands down..again welcome aboard.....mike the pmb....

Lakerfan160
04-13-2011, 08:55 PM

with a guys a hook weight look a little old thou

Lakerfan160
04-13-2011, 08:59 PM
its amazing almost 200 views ,and 1 reply.welcome on board.sometimes the newbes get ignored.the guys are leary of some newer fisherman on this site.mainly not knowing if they practice C&R.thanks for the pics ,and report.ive fished santa fe several times for nothing ,but tiny pan fish ,and bass.i find the good old dropshot.the most productive methoud on any body of water ive ever fished. including the coast.for better local fishing i prefer the pudd hands down..again welcome aboard.....mike the pmb....

Thx.i will try to drop shot more than. i would go to pudd more often to catch some bass. Tnx again

Lakerfan160
04-13-2011, 09:00 PM

it weight around six pounds

VIVID_FLY
04-14-2011, 05:11 PM
Drop shot roboworm 4" "hologram shad" color or the Grape purple ... "DARKSIDE FISHING"

Lakerfan160
04-14-2011, 05:59 PM
Drop shot roboworm 4" "hologram shad" color or the Grape purple ... "DARKSIDE FISHING"