PDA

View Full Version : No More Unemployment :-(

Sublime-Steve
01-04-2011, 10:56 PM
Hi my name is Steve i'm an avid fisherman and poster here on FNN I'm in need of a job badly. I'm no longer getting unemployment checks. I'm a photographer on the side and I shoot Wedding's, B-day's, and pretty much anything else, If you or someone you know needs a photographer PLEASE send me a PM. It will help out more then you know, here's a link with some pics Ive taken

www.sublime-steve.deviantart.com/gallery

Thankyou very much

Steve

Thisfool
01-05-2011, 12:41 AM
they just extended the ability to apply for an extension on your unemployment benefits.

Sublime-Steve
01-05-2011, 05:34 AM
ive been through all 4 extensions and the fed ed.. im 1 of the 99 weekers. :-(

DockRat
01-05-2011, 06:42 AM
Steve, You have some nice pics in the gallery.
I'm impressed.

ive been through all 4 hair extensions and the fed ed.. im 1 of the 99 cent tweekers. :-(

What is yor work history ?
What city are you in ?

DR

TopwaterBassin
01-05-2011, 09:52 AM
Steve, reapply, our friend just got an extension after being denied. They are getting benefits for another 20 weeks........

EL_CHIDO
01-05-2011, 09:59 AM
Hi my name is Steve i'm an avid fisherman and poster here on FNN I'm in need of a job badly. I'm no longer getting unemployment checks. I'm a photographer on the side and I shoot Wedding's, B-day's, and pretty much anything else, If you or someone you know needs a photographer PLEASE send me a PM. It will help out more then you know, here's a link with some pics Ive taken

www.sublime-steve.deviantart.com/gallery

Thankyou very much

Steve

You're a photographer on the side? What is your primary trade?

Daryl
01-05-2011, 10:06 AM
99 weeks of income without having to work?

The American Dream...

Josh
01-05-2011, 11:45 AM
99 weeks of income without having to work?

The American Dream...