PDA

View Full Version : I have the boat, you the technique, let's go fish! Marina del Rey

sergvit
06-17-2010, 03:15 PM
Hi,
I am new in Marina del Rey.
I am just arriving from Europe (Italy) and I have a boat.

I'm used to fish in the Mediterranean see that as you can understand is absolutely different from the Ocean.

For this reason I am interested in going to fish with someone that knows some techniques used in here.

We could go out, share the cost of the fuel (it is not a big thing) and go fishing.

Mainly during the weed-ends.

Just let me know if you are interested.

Cheers,
Sergio

DockRat
06-22-2010, 06:33 AM
Welcome to FNN. I can't believe nobody has responded yet.
DR

fisherman from long beach
06-22-2010, 06:37 AM
Welcome to FNN. I can't believe nobody has responded yet.
DR

i would think people need to get to know this person b4 you go and jump on somebodies boat.D.R . why havent you taken this opportunity and show him the ropes?

sergvit
06-22-2010, 06:53 AM
lol u mean they are scared I'm a bad guy? lol
Anyway, if someone wants, I'll be more than happy to get out but forget about me putting a CV on this post to offer someone the very nice opportunity to get out and fish :D
Cheers,
Sergio

DockRat
06-22-2010, 06:57 AM
Yah right. Just turned down a Coronados trip. My 18' boat in the water in SP turn key, full of gas hasn't been out this month.
And I have only taken one day off work this month.
DR

DockRat
06-22-2010, 07:01 AM
Hey Sergio, how about some background info.
Age ect.

I bet this Pedro Pisano $20 Germany will go farther than Italy in Copa de Mundo.
DR

Cangler
06-22-2010, 07:06 AM
I've seen enough cowboys at sea tio jump on any boat , remember HH ?

sergvit
06-22-2010, 07:38 AM
lol yes
Italy+France are doing zero :(

I'm 32, I'm work as Finance Auditor and I just arrived in the US 1 month ago and the first thing I did, was purchasing a boat :)

S

What fo you mean with: