PDA

View Full Version : AV Duct

Lipripper93561
12-19-2009, 10:03 PM
Shot out to the Duct this evening for a quick little session. There was no flow at the first spot, but third cast, fish on, good little fighter weighed 4.5 on the Mustad Digi, tossed um back for another day. Checked out a couple of other spots that looked fishy but nothing produced. The last spot looked very good, but the repetative gun shots in the near background had me thinking is it really worth it. There are some crazies out there at night for sure.
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4038/4199485906_4bf6440a4d_b.jpg

Prowler_Tuber
12-19-2009, 10:07 PM
Nice catch, its never good when gun shots are going on.

Bradakas
12-19-2009, 10:30 PM
Nice catch, its never good when gun shots are going on.

unless, you're the one behind the trigger :LOL:

cutbait
12-20-2009, 10:29 AM
Nice fish, good to see you on em every trip

M@M
12-21-2009, 02:33 PM
Good going on the catch! I'm new to duct fishing....what do you mean when you say "looked like a good spot" what should I be looking for? It kinda all looks the same to me. Like I said I'm new to this.

gletemfeelsteelgary
12-21-2009, 03:16 PM
nice work there buddy, great ta see ya laying into 'em....
That lure is getting it's use and it's payin it's dues too....

VERY NICE !

Thats awesome your nailing 'em on the 1/2 oz version, I usually run the 1 ounce in the duct but I certainly aint gonna tell ya ta change anything at this point, you're on a roll....stay on those suckas !

on't fix it if it aint broken

Huge congrats !

Way ta roll !
Gary

Lipripper93561
12-21-2009, 03:26 PM