PDA

View Full Version : starting to draw fish portraits(realistic)

Zombie Bass ATTACK
09-23-2009, 11:41 PM
I am low on funds due to the economy figures everyone else aswell.... tattooing is slow for me right now usually like this every time of the year summer i get tons of business but after it dies...Anyways if any of you that knows me knows I am an artist and mostly do portraits mainly of people and head shots and mostly famous.... Well anyways i have gotten request before of fish portraits just never had the urge to i do not know why HA HA...but now I am going to start doing fish portraits daily and or weekly upon request mainly charcoal(black and gray)... I am currently in the works of a Yellow fin Tuna breaking water great angles water included...I am going to frame it and see how it does on here in classifieds its a big piece so its going to take me 2 to 3 days to finish it and clean it up i will post a picture of it when I am fully finished..Until then any requests? let me know thanks :Big Grin:..

Larry,
Z B A

ghetto dad
09-24-2009, 07:01 AM
I am low on funds due to the economy figures everyone else aswell.... tattooing is slow for me right now usually like this every time of the year summer i get tons of business but after it dies...Anyways if any of you that knows me knows I am an artist and mostly do portraits mainly of people and head shots and mostly famous.... Well anyways i have gotten request before of fish portraits just never had the urge to i do not know why HA HA...but now I am going to start doing fish portraits daily and or weekly upon request mainly charcoal(black and gray)... I am currently in the works of a Yellow fin Tuna breaking water great angles water included...I am going to frame it and see how it does on here in classifieds its a big piece so its going to take me 2 to 3 days to finish it and clean it up i will post a picture of it when I am fully finished..Until then any requests? let me know thanks :Big Grin:..

Larry,
Z B A