PDA

View Full Version : From a teacher, "School's OUT!!!"

LunkerLover
06-12-2009, 05:31 PM
Got rid of the kids today @ 3 o'clock... Just got home ... lit a smoke and cracked open a cold one ... made sure i got fresh lines on all mah reels..... 3 months off.... :Big Grin:

Skinner... check
NPH ... check
DVL ... check
Casitas ... check
Ninja Sessions... check
Duct ... check

:Twisted:

old pudd fisher
06-12-2009, 06:50 PM
Good for you, have a relaxing summer.

LunkerLover
06-12-2009, 07:09 PM
Good for you, have a relaxing summer.
Thank you, sir ... :Smile:

xjdesertfox
06-12-2009, 07:42 PM
boy do i know the feeling.

i graduated highschool on the 5th.

i've been doing nothing but fishing.

GeordyBass
06-12-2009, 07:51 PM
Damn I have 2 more years to go to finish school!:Angry:lol

I'm a weekend warrior, and a vacation fishing machine! Woohoo!

SkipperDick
06-12-2009, 07:57 PM
Congratulations!!!! Looking forward to hitting some of those spots with you during your summer break Brother!

PM Sent

SkipperDick

BIG*GAME*HUNTER
06-12-2009, 09:56 PM
GOODTIMES BRO.LET THE GAMES BEGIN...:High Five:

sansou
06-12-2009, 10:16 PM
Damn I have 2 more years to go to finish school!:Angry:lol

I'm a weekend warrior, and a vacation fishing machine! Woohoo!

Congrats Lunker Lover. I give teachers mucho credit for putting up with kids these days. I'm envious of the time off you guys get & deserve!

Geordy,

Please answer the following Pre-PSAT question we at FNN have devised for your educational benefit:

Which of the following is true:

A. Using a Bic shaver could equate to more dates on a saturday night
B. Less Castaic leads to better grades
C. Bassmaster818 is one ugly chick
D. People who own Boston Whalers cannot catch fish
E. Summer school session for remedial courses will be
held at Castaic buoy line.

...just ribbin' ya young man. You had Trolly and I laughing with your Hiro impressions.

DEADROOTS
06-12-2009, 10:20 PM