PDA

View Full Version : Future CA DFG Officer

Loye
06-11-2009, 06:45 PM
Hello all.I have a question for you knowledgable ones, Im currently a 22 yr old student at Pasadena City college, and getting my AA this Dec. Right now Im looking into enrolling at the CA DFG Game Warden Acadamey up in Northern California. The question I have for all of you is this decent a career ? How is the life,vacation time, etc ? Pros and Cons are welcome. Thanks guys.

BIGRED KILLA
06-11-2009, 06:54 PM
I would just stand next to Geordy and right tickets to him all day and night lol. That would be a cool job esp when you bust poachers and you are also around the water all day looking at people daily catch and Fishing after work if they did good.

Bigred

Loye
06-11-2009, 06:59 PM
Hey Bigred do u really live in San Quintin,Baja MX. If so that is totally sick, its probably one the coolest towns i've been to in Northern Baja. The cracked crab dinner at Cielto Lindo sp?? was amazing. But I've heard there is better down the road...

BIGRED KILLA
06-11-2009, 07:11 PM
Hey Bigred do u really live in San Quintin,Baja MX. If so that is totally sick, its probably one the coolest towns i've been to in Northern Baja. The cracked crab dinner at Cielto Lindo sp?? was amazing. But I've heard there is better down the road...

Lol no i don't live down there i wish best fishing around. That crab dinner is killer and cheap. There is a lot of small hole in the wall restaurants that are killer when we go down there we never go to one restaurant more then once we want to try every one around SQ. Found some nice places thanks to are Capt down there.

Bigred

Troutman65
06-11-2009, 07:12 PM
I say go for it :!!!::!!!::!!!::!!!:

BIGRED KILLA
06-11-2009, 07:31 PM
I say go for it :!!!::!!!::!!!::!!!:

X2 Get er Done

Bigred

Loye
06-11-2009, 07:31 PM