PDA

View Full Version : Please Take a Look!

kenmac33
06-02-2009, 04:52 PM
Hey Guys, I mentioned a couple of days ago that I had a new business plan that I was trying to get off the ground and it took a little bit to get the logistics down, but it's ready to go now.

Here's the short story but my website www.basstaxi.com (http://www.basstaxi.com) should explain the rest. I've been a machinist/moldmaker for the last 27yrs and have been really trying to get out of the trade and do something else. Shortly after my son was born I became a single dad and I quickly needed a place to find peace (lol. hope that came out right). I do not fish tournaments or claim to be a guide because I'm not qualified for that and there are several excellent guides on this site. But, my son and I are very passionate about the sport and it's truly been a great source of enjoyment. I would sure appreciate any input, our suggestions anyone would have to offer regarding this new venture. Thanks and If I can ever be of any help please feel free to contact me at any time.

Respectfully,
Ken
www.basstaxi.com (http://www.basstaxi.com)
(951)634-7499

Fisherman57
06-02-2009, 04:57 PM
Hey Ken,

Glad to have ya on board as the newest FNN advertiser!

Ken and his rig will be at our "Legends III" event on Saturday, August 29th at Irvine Lake.... so come on down and say hi to Ken & his son and book his boat for a day of fun on a lake near you!

http://fishingnetwork.net/forum4/showthread.php?t=32559

Dana
Fisherman 57

pasadenafishin
06-02-2009, 05:34 PM
thats pretty darn cool

bblbasser
06-02-2009, 06:15 PM