PDA

View Full Version : Huntington Beach Question...

GeordyBass
03-11-2008, 10:11 PM
I'm new to fishing the ocean and i wanted to know how to get get to the Kelp fields from the sunset aquatic marina...and what to use...I'm just a freshwater fisherman who occasionally fishes off harbors and rocks....A "noob"...LOL.Can my 12' Boston whaler type skiff make it there?

Fish Dog
03-12-2008, 09:43 PM