PDA

View Full Version : Private Boater Reports



Pages : [1] 2

  1. fatty caught in redondo saturday
  2. Weekly Bait Report
  3. Fishin' On the Ducky w/Tailman 10 / 26
  4. Another Quick Trip on the Ducky w/Tailman 10 / 29
  5. long beach rockfishing 10/31
  6. Newport 11/1/10 Excellent Lingcod and Lobster Harvest
  7. Kayaking SBI
  8. Rpt 2 Day Adventure in Salsapuedes-Descanzo Bay
  9. SBI 11/7 Report
  10. Rubber Ducky Trip w/Tailman 11 / 10 18lb BSB !!
  11. Rpt 11-14-10 Seeing Red at Descanzo Bay!
  12. Another Fun Trip on the Ducky w/Lal 11 / 15
  13. Late Report 11/14 Nice Yellow, Big Goats and good eating
  14. Big Home guard Yellows 11-16
  15. Catalina 11-27-10
  16. Burrrr... Winter Bassin' on the Ducky w/Lal 11 / 30
  17. Rpt-SCI-12-02-10 Slow start and Good ending!
  18. Rpt-Sat-12-04-10, a solid half day of Bass'n!
  19. Rpt-01-06-11 Finger Ling'n Good!
  20. SMB 1/7/11 Migratory Sandbass
  21. Rpt-Wed.-01-12-11 Sand Bass and Big Sculpin!
  22. Rpt-Sun-01-16-11 Fish on the chew in Descanzo Bay!
  23. Fun on the Rubber Ducky 01 / 16 Trip w/Tailman Bassin'
  24. Nice Bassin' on the Ducky w/Tailman 01 / 23
  25. Rpt-Wed-Finger Bank-Too Much Wind!
  26. Rpt-Sat-1-29-11-San Clemente Island.
  27. Nice Bassin' w/Tailman on the Ducky 02 / 04 Trip
  28. Rpt-Sat.-2-05-11 Izor's, The Shoe, and Points South!
  29. Rpt.-Thur. 02-10-11-A couple of Big'ns, Blown off the water!
  30. Rpt-Sat-02-12-11 N. Coronado Island and Nine Mile Bank
  31. Rpt-Wed-02-23-11 Limits of Big Reds on the Finger Bank!
  32. Bassin' PV 02 / 22 w/Tailman on the Rubber Ducky
  33. Malibu 2/24/11 Big Bugs Galore!
  34. Catalina 2-29-11
  35. Local 3/1/11 Rockfish Opener
  36. variety at the 4 mile and the one mile. 3-1
  37. 03 / 01 Bassin' on the Ducky w/Tailman
  38. Rpt-03-05-11 Fun fishing at San Clemente Island!
  39. SMB 3/5/11-3/6/11 Unidentifiable Rockfish and Solo Insomnia Lobster
  40. Newport Bait Barge is back in action
  41. Rpt-03-19-11 Well we tried!
  42. Rpt.-Thur.-03-31-11 SCI-Great weather and awesome fishing!
  43. Rockfishing Sunday 4/03/2011
  44. Rpt-Wed.-04-06-11 Descanzo Bay Critter Chew!
  45. Newport / Dana Point 4/11/11 Bass, Cod, and Whale
  46. La jolla 4-15
  47. Local Trip, 4/19/11...dues paid!
  48. Rpt-Wed.-04-20-11 Coronados and Rockpile
  49. Moster White Sea Bass at the Flats
  50. Fishing with the Boss 4/22/11
  51. Rpt.-Sat.-04-30-11 Local Bass'n!
  52. MDR Rpt 5/2 w-pics
  53. Team 57 ' Lucky Hat ' on the 14 Mile Bank.
  54. First hali from SD
  55. MDR Bass, Brownies and Barries...oh my!
  56. Rpt.-Thur.-05-12-11 Insane Barracuda Fishing!
  57. SD local 3/15/11
  58. Rpt-Sat.-05-21-11 Great local Bass'n!
  59. Live squid, anchovies, sardines..............5/24/11
  60. MDR 5/24/11 WFO Cuda and Migratory Sand Bass
  61. Rpt-Wed.-05-25-11 Rockpile, at least no skunk!
  62. Sebastes Slayfest on the Looper 6-4
  63. Island report 06/06-06/08
  64. Rpt.-Sat.-05-07-11 Limits of Bass and Barracuda!
  65. coronados 06-10
  66. Local LB Area 6/13
  67. Island Fishing 06/13-06/15
  68. SMB 6/17/11 Fishing with the Looper
  69. Good fathers day fishing
  70. CAT Same Story
  71. Excellent night bassn as always
  72. Caught Arthur's 40 incher, and a couple other nice butts
  73. Rpt-Tuesday-06-28-11 Salsapuedes Reds go off!
  74. Backside Catalina sea bass!!
  75. OUR TRIP TO OCEANSIDE Family and Fishing success
  76. Rpt-Wed.-07-13-11 Long Beach Bass'n!
  77. Deep Hole + SMB Sand Spawn 7/15/11 Lots of bass
  78. Out of dana point not far great fishing
  79. Bendo Boulevard Open - SMB Report 7/17 w-pics
  80. catalina sea bass! 07-19
  81. Rpt-Thur-07-21-11 Local Bass on the chew!
  82. Clobbering Cloudies SMB 7/24 w-pics
  83. South of Dana Point 7/24/11 WFO Cuda and more
  84. Rpt-Tuesday-07-26-11 SCI Tails, Cuda and Limits Of Cali's!
  85. SD / BC Offshore.
  86. Long Beach 7/29/11 Fish Market
  87. Bako boys San Luis/Avila rockfish and Piggy White Seabass!! 7-29
  88. O-Side/CP harbor 7/30/11 (no pic)
  89. SMB Funfest Rpt. 8/6 w-pics
  90. Rpt-Wed-08-10-11 Limits of Salsapuede Reds, Bocaccio, Lings.
  91. Malibu Codding
  92. RADIO FISH.....8-16 @ 2:46pm-GOOD NEWS
  93. Central Coast SWAT Team members conduct Saturday Raid
  94. SBI produces again! 8-19 -- 8-21
  95. LB Breakwall/Horseshoe Kelp Report 8/25
  96. Rpt-Wed-08-31-11 Limits of Reds, Sand Bass+ Lingcod.
  97. The hunt for tuna!
  98. dana point today wild weather
  99. Fishing the Pens 9/13
  100. 9/18/11 I'm back.
  101. Not Much local.But
  102. Latest possible ID on mystery fish
  103. Rpt-10-09-11 A Variety Pack.
  104. Long Beach and Beyond 10/10/11 Deep Bugs Exploratory Trip.
  105. Rpt-10-12-11 Full Moon Reds.
  106. Rosa Run 10/23/11
  107. Long Beach Super Crawl + Malibu BIG BUGS + SMB Wreck
  108. Rpt-Wed-03-28-12 Bass and Rockfish.
  109. MDR - Halibut & Bass Rpt. 3/31 w-pics
  110. Rpt-Sat.-04-07-12 Bass, Lingcod, plus a Variety Pack
  111. 04 / 08 Bassin' on the Shoe with the Rubber Ducky and Lal
  112. Rpt-Sun.-04-15-12 A Catalina Bust!
  113. 04 /18 Bassin' Trip On the Rubber Ducky with Tailman
  114. Rpt-Sat.-04-21-12 SCI Reds.
  115. 04 / 25 Bass Fishin' with Tailman on the Rubber Ducky
  116. 4/28 san diego bay on the fly
  117. Rpt-Sun-04-29-12 La Jolla Tail Chasing.
  118. Im new to Ocean fishing need help!!!!
  119. Im new to Ocean fishing need help!!!!
  120. 3-Days Local Cod Extravaganza
  121. Rpt-Wed.-05-09-12 A Yellowtail tesaing south of the Border!
  122. Private boater Dana Point GOOD FISHING/ WHALE SIGHTINGS
  123. Morro Bay Salmon 5/14
  124. LA River Delta 5/18
  125. Looking for slime, found red instead...
  126. 05 / 22 30 Bass Day with Tailman on the Rubber Ducky
  127. 05 / 28 Bass Fishin' on Tailman's Ducky = Fun !!
  128. 05 / 30 Another Great Trip w/Tailman on his Rubber Ducky and catching Garrrrrrrr
  129. Rpt-Sat.-06-02-12 Limits of Barracuda and Limits of Bass!
  130. Private boater Dana Point GOOD FISHING
  131. late memorial day palos verdes report
  132. Barracuda!Not,few Calicos,LB area.6/6/12
  133. 50+ Fish Day on the Rubber Ducky w/Tailman 06 / 08
  134. Big Cudas and Bass
  135. Rpt-Sat-06-09-12 Bass Frenzy plus Barracuda!
  136. 2 outings outside Dana Point Harbor
  137. sun 6/10
  138. Rpt-Wed-06-13-12 Salsapuedes Still Fishy!
  139. Rpt-Sat-06-16-12 Bass and Barracuda.
  140. Swat boat trip. This time north..........
  141. Dorado, white sea bass and yellow
  142. Rpt-Wed-06-27-12 Local B and B.
  143. One of the worst days fishing as a private boater in 7 years Dana Point
  144. Rpt-Sat-06-30-12 Awesome Bass'n!
  145. Bajapaddyhopper Bite-Fest!! 6/30 w-pics
  146. SWAT-PART DUEX or GO BIG OR GO HOME
  147. Yawner on the flats
  148. Huntington Flats 7/19
  149. S.W.A.T. White Sea Bass Part 2.5
  150. Private boat out of Dana Point
  151. Rpt 1.5 Day 07-25-12 Tails and Limits of Wind!
  152. What is going on with the water temp. Down 6 degrees dana point
  153. 08 / 02 Fishing with Tailman on his Rubber Ducky .... 50lb BSB C,P & R'ed
  154. Private boater Newport pipe August 7
  155. Private boater taking the Grand Kids out of Dana Point Harbor
  156. Private Boater on the Huntington Flats ---- Great Day Thanks to JapanRon
  157. Private boater out of Dana Point and what is this fish?
  158. Does my Butt make the Kitchen counter look small ?
  159. Chasing Tail In La Jolla
  160. Rpt-Sun-08-19-12 Bluefin Tuna and Do Do's!
  161. Private Boater out of long beach Skunked must have missed No bite message
  162. Grumpy Bass
  163. Dry Run
  164. Paddy hopping - last two weeks
  165. 09 / 02 Local Bassin' with Tailman One on the Rubber Ducky
  166. New Boat. first fishing trip for my daughter!
  167. Trophy Size Reds
  168. chasing the dorado Sat Sep 8 No take home but great day
  169. Rpt-wed-09-12-12 Finger Bank and Salsapuedes.
  170. Rpt-Sun-09-16-12 Tails, Do Dos, BFT and YFT.
  171. Carpe Diem Mexico trip 9/15 w-pics
  172. Private Boater long day No kelp patties no Dorado I large Black Sea Bass
  173. Rpt-Sun-09-23-12 Finding the Magic Paddy D220.
  174. "Baja Concept" 1010 Trench Tuna Trip 9/22 w-pics
  175. 09 / 25 Fun Trip on the Rubber Ducky w/Lal Bassin'
  176. ARE THE DORADO STILL HERE? Not for us it seems.
  177. Great Fishin' w/Tailman on the Rubber Ducky- Lotsa Fishys
  178. Rpt-Wed-10-03-12 Big Lings fishing in the fog.
  179. king salmon in October 10/3
  180. 10 / 16 Bassin' Trip on the Rubber Ducky ..... 40+ Fish Day and a Surprise !!
  181. 10 / 23 Great Fun with Tailman on the Rubber Ducky Bassin'
  182. Rpt-Sun-Mon-10-28-12 Salsapuedes Shallow water Rockfish go off!
  183. Great Early Winter 11 / 02 Bassin' Trip on the Ducky with Tailman
  184. 11 / 13 Great 40-Fish Day on the Ducky w/Tailman !! Calicos, Calicos, Calicos
  185. Rpt-Wed-11-14-12 Lings, Reds and Coppers.
  186. 11 / 20 50 Fish Day Bassin' w/Tailman on the Rubber Ducky
  187. Rpt-Sun-11-25-12 Local Calico Bass on the chew!
  188. Rpt-Wed.-11-28-12 Lingcod, Reds and a Yellowtail!
  189. Rare Sight. POLA Otter
  190. Rpt-Sun-12-09-12 Calico, Sand Bass and Rockfish on the chew!
  191. 12 / 17 Fun 50 fish Trip on the Rubber Ducky with Tailman
  192. Rpt-Sat-12-22-12 Some mixed Bass and Lots of Critters!
  193. 12 / 31 Fun DUCKY Trip !! Happy New Year or Akemashita Omedeto Gozaimasu !!
  194. Rpt.-01-05-13 Bass'n on the Ducky!
  195. Rpt-Wed-01-16-13 Salsapuedes Lings on the chew in the wind!
  196. Rpt-Sat-01-19-13 Dana Point Bass'n!
  197. 01 / 22 Fun Bassin' on the Rubber Ducky w/Tailman
  198. Rpt-Thur-01-31-13 Winter Yellowtail on the chew!
  199. Rpt-Sat-02-02-13 Local Bass and Critter fest!
  200. Santa Monica Bay Report 2/2 w-pics
  201. Rpt-Wed-02-13-13 Winter Tail Hunting and Too much Wind!
  202. Rpt-Sat-02-16-13 Calico Bass on the chew!
  203. 02 / 18 Bassin' with Tailman on the Ducky
  204. Rpt-02-23-13 Local Bass and Critters!
  205. rockfish opener
  206. Rpt-03-03-13 A 2-day Catalina adventure.
  207. Marina Del Rey Critterfest 3/2 w-pics
  208. Rpt-Wed-03-13-13 Coronado Island Yellowtail!
  209. huge cabezon
  210. Rpt-Wed-03-27-13 Rockpile-Chasing Tails!
  211. Rpt-Sat-03-30-13 Local Bass and Critter Fishing.
  212. Rpt-Wed-04-03-13 The Reds and Lings wake up Hungry!
  213. Rpt-Sat-04-13-13 Local Bass and Critter Fishing!
  214. Catalina 4/14 - Wrong Color
  215. Rpt-Sun-04-21-13 Local Bass on the chew!
  216. Santa Monica Bay Bassin' 4/20 w-pics
  217. Rpt-04-24-13 Todo Santos and Salsapuedes!
  218. Rpt-Wed-05-01-13 WFO Lingcod Fishing!
  219. Morro Bay Salmon
  220. Rpt-Sat-05-11-13 SCI Reds and Lings.
  221. Marina Del Rey Critterfest 5/11 w-pics
  222. Rpt-Wed-05-15-13 Bass and Rockfish.
  223. what a day
  224. Coronados 5/16
  225. Mdr 5-19
  226. 5-25-13 Dana Point - Made the best of it
  227. Busted my girlfriends cherry!!
  228. Right Color
  229. Rpt-Wed-06-05-13 Coronado Tails!
  230. Rpt-Sat-06-08-13 Another Catalina Tale!
  231. Catalina 6/10
  232. Rpt-Wed-06-12-13 My Catalina curse is over-a Trifecta+1
  233. Rpt-Sat-06-15-13 Catalina-a few more Ghosts!
  234. I C bass day, and mystery fish
  235. Outside dana point harbor small sharks
  236. Local Ghost 6/27
  237. Sometimes the easy spot is where the fish are Dana Point private boater
  238. Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Barracuda ,Point loma San Diego
  239. Oside, 7/5/13, fun day.
  240. Rpt-Sat-07-06-13 B&B insantity, plus Costa Rica!
  241. Central Coast Lings and Things.. more Bako boy salt please
  242. cool critters
  243. SMB Butts
  244. 7-19 Big Yellowtail on the 9 mile bank ( video )
  245. 7/22 Tuna on the Kolo
  246. 7/29 Yellows on the Kolo
  247. Late yt report 7/30
  248. Outer Banks Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail 8-10 (video)
  249. Rpt-Sunday-08-11-13 Do Do's and Limits of Tails!
  250. Rpt-Wed-08-28-13 Copper mine in Descanzo Bay.